The Highbranch Legacy – Intro

Ok, so I will be restarting my Sims 3 legacy challenge! I gave up on the last one (because of save game bugs – GRR!), so this time I will do it sans expansions packs (except for “high end loft stuff”)!

So here we go: This will be a legacy challenge for Sims 3, with the rules described on this page. On this blog I will post updates once something happens to the Highbranch Legacy. Main goal is to make it through 10 generations, but I will be trying to accomplish as many different lifetime goals as possible. Let the challenge begin!

Leave a Reply

